Latest Products http://www.bindalcotex.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Apr 2018 09:37:52 +0530 en-us http://www.bindalcotex.in Fusible Interlining http://www.bindalcotex.in/fusible-interlining.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/fusible-interlining.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our massive range of BTX Fusible Interlining have been made according to the international standards and have commendable bond strength .Our woven fusible interlining include fusible shirt patti, belt rolls, colour fusing Interlining Fabric http://www.bindalcotex.in/interlining-fabric.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/interlining-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trends change every season and with every changing season we too innovate our range of woven BTX Interlining Fabric. We, under our brand name BTX, have all sorts of interlining fabric, be it cuffs, collars, pockets and sleeves which we incessantly endeavor to mould as the fashion takes a turn. Fusible shirt pattis and roll belts are some Mens Shirt Collar http://www.bindalcotex.in/mens-shirt-collar.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/mens-shirt-collar.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We as one of the major shirt collar manufacturers in India have been devoting all our knowledge and capacities to define and redefine mens shirt collar. We generally go by the look of the shirt and after a few washes find that the foreign brand name was all a show as the collar remains no longer stiff. Shirt Cuffs http://www.bindalcotex.in/shirt-cuffs.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/shirt-cuffs.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BTX Shirt Cuffs, being an essential part of a shirt, need special care and we offer 100% solutions to all the problems relating to it. Interfacing is done with extraordinary care. We present to you a massive assortment of such cuffs starting with shirt button cuff Shirt Pockets http://www.bindalcotex.in/shirt-pockets.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/shirt-pockets.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One's BTX Shirt Pockets can become his or her style statement and we incessantly try out new concepts to make our pockets look trendier. We enjoy a position as the best cotton shirt pockets manufacturer in the market and that keeps us going for innovation each & every time. Perfectly stitched, durable, stylish and of various shapes, colours and textures- Fashion Patti Rolls http://www.bindalcotex.in/fashion-patti-rolls.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/fashion-patti-rolls.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers of BTX Fashion Patti Rolls in India. Our company has a state-of-the-art manufacturing facility where these Fashion Patti Rolls are manufactured in a variety of grades, colors, thickness, textures & sizes. Interlining Belt Rolls http://www.bindalcotex.in/interlining-belt-rolls.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/interlining-belt-rolls.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect as interlining a variety of belts such conveyors belts, fashion belts etc., the Duplex Cartons we offer are elegant and appealing. Our company is one of the renowned Manufacturers BTX Interlining Belt Rolls in India. Cuffs Rolls http://www.bindalcotex.in/cuffs-rolls.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/cuffs-rolls.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Primarily suitable for fashion as well as various other purposes, our BTX Cuffs Rolls are superior-grade, durable and reliable. Buyers can purchase Cuffs Rolls from us at market leading prices. Collar Rolls http://www.bindalcotex.in/collar-rolls.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/collar-rolls.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using premium raw materials and advanced technologies, our BTX Collar Rolls are class apart from others. Available in different color combinations, grades, textures and sizes, our Collar Rolls are wear resistant and highly appealing. Stiff Finish Fabric http://www.bindalcotex.in/stiff-finish-fabric.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/stiff-finish-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers of BTX Stiff Finish Fabrics in India. Used extensively in the textile industry, the Stiff Finish Fabrics we are offering are reliable and durable. We make them available in varied colors, styles, patterns and grades. Soft Finish Fabric http://www.bindalcotex.in/soft-finish-fabric.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/soft-finish-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy top-grade Soft Finish Fabric from us at market leading prices. Our company is engaged in manufacturing durable BTX Soft Finish Fabric. Since, it is made from premium yarns and ultramodern power loom technologies; it guarantees wear resistance, easy washability, colorfastness and high absorption. Medium Soft Fabric http://www.bindalcotex.in/medium-soft-fabric.htm http://www.bindalcotex.in/medium-soft-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as a distinguished Manufacturer of BTX Medium Soft Fabric. Customers can acquire Medium Soft Fabric from us in various patterns and color that suitable for commercial s well as industrial usage.